?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Claim Your Music

Tuesday, May 18, 2004

3:32PM

you can release my claim(s)

Thursday, April 15, 2004

7:31PM

does anyone know where i can get a free domain to host music? id love to have background music on my journal

Wednesday, April 14, 2004

4:30PM

I claim 'Won't Get Fooled Again' by The Who.

Tuesday, April 13, 2004

3:54AM

I would like to claim the song 'Freedom' by RJ Helton please! :-) Thanks <333333

Saturday, February 28, 2004

4:06PM

i would like to claim the song Mad World by Tears For Fears.

thanx
`miles to go'

Monday, February 23, 2004

4:13PM

I wanna claim "So Far Away" by Staind, because it seems like my theme song

Thursday, February 12, 2004

2:50AM

I would like to claim "Ms. Hilton" by the Penfifteen Club

thanks!!

Sunday, February 1, 2004

3:50AM

claimeyes

Claims! Eyes! Eye claims! ... Get it?

I'm sure none of you would be at this fine claims community if you weren't interested in claiming, so here's another community for all you addicts to sink your pretty little fingers into. It’s called claimeyes!

You can claim any pair of eyes you like! Book or movie characters, actors, actresses, singers, whatever. Just join and claim (don’t forget to read the rules, though! ;)!

Hope to see you at claimeyes soon. :)

[P.S. I'm sorry if the moderator/s doesn't like advertising. It's just that I didn't see anything in the rules about it, so I thought it might be okay. Just delete this entry if you're not happy with it. Sorry. :(]

Current mood: excited

Friday, January 23, 2004

6:13PM

i'd like to claim Xmas Day by Sevendust please.

Monday, December 1, 2003

8:32PM

I want to claim:

"Diggin' On You" by TLC

Friday, November 7, 2003

9:34PM

Fan of football/soccer? Join football_claims to claim anything relating to the sport!

Monday, October 27, 2003

10:10AM - Bow Down to Me

I claim "Supervixen" by Garbage

Current mood: bored

Sunday, October 12, 2003

9:25PM - Claim

I claim "Not Coming Home" by Maroon 5. Thanks!

Current mood: satisfied

Friday, October 10, 2003

12:08PM

I'd like to claim the song "The Boys of Summer" by The Ataris

Tuesday, October 7, 2003

10:03PM

I claim...

Festival Song by Good Charlotte

Saturday, October 4, 2003

4:01PM

Can I claim Erotica by Madonna please. :)

Sunday, September 21, 2003

6:33PM

hey, this is eyecandy, i had lots of claims in communities on my other livejournal so i decided to move all my claims onto this journal. please update the claims lists with this username! thanks! :-)

Wednesday, September 10, 2003

3:21PM - MODERATOR ANNOUNCEMENT

The community has reached it's early-claimer maximum of 15. All new members starting now may only make one claim as opposed to two. Thank you.

3:34PM

*pork* HA! Member 15, baby ^-^

So, since I get two claims, they are as follows:

Broken by Seether

and

Iris by the Goo Goo Dolls.

w00t for claimage! *cackles and scurries off*

Current mood: "we are born innocent..."

6:44AM

Woo! I'm the 14th member so I get two songs. =D I'd like:

My Immortal by Evanescence

and

Ordinary Day by Vanessa Carlton


Thanks!

Current mood: groggy

Navigate: (Previous 20 entries)